Weekly Reflections in Seminary

So I’ve debated on this for quite some time, but starting this week, I’m going to post my weekly reflections from Seminary. Having read through them again with over a year removed from writing some of them, they are very rough. They chronicle some of the difficulties that I have gone through with church and school and may seem quite harsh at times. But I’m going to post them unedited so that anyone reading can try to understand my experience. We’ll see how this goes.

Also, I’m in the early stages of training for the 2015 New York City Marathon. As part of this, I intend to post my weekly training logs with some commentary on here as well. Hopefully I can stick to the plan of posting all my workouts. Be well everyone, hopefully you learn something about me in the upcoming weeks and months.

Leave a Reply

