Running Journal 2/9/15 to 2/15/15

Sorry, a bit late on this one.

Monday: Rest

Tuesday: 2 miles, 20:42 total. I don’t have the splits because I ran indoors at my Seminary on a short track. I’m not going to list 36 lap splits.

Wednesday: 1 mile, 7:21 total. Same as above, I ran indoors. This is my fastest one mile time since I started keeping track, I wonder if I could have done it a little faster without the constant turning on the short track. I was pleased with the time.

Thursday: 2 miles, 22:25 total. I used this as a rest/shakeout run from the fast mile on Wednesday. After this, the next three days are rest days to get some additional healing.

Friday: Rest

Saturday: Rest

Sunday: Rest

Leave a Reply

