Easter Vigil Gospel Reading and Homily

So, for several reasons, I did not record the entire Vigil service. Partly because I think some of the actions are meant to be done by a Priest and I’m not in the business of attempting to offend any of my Catholic friends. However, I mostly didn’t do the full service because I did not have time to do the full service with the 22 scripture readings and add in music and so forth to make it a full service. After this one it posted, I am putting up a video of a full service from a Catholic Church for anyone who wants to watch it. Peace be with you.

One thought on “Easter Vigil Gospel Reading and Homily

Leave a Reply

