Daily Journal 5/6/2015

Today was good. Good day at work, not much strange happened. Although The Queen managed to squall her way through 12 hours of watch. But whatever. I’m actually happy I get to go to a different work section. See how long that lasts. I get to travel this weekend. I’ll be back on Sunday. I’m happy to go, it will be a cool experience, but it sucks that I have to be away from the kids. I want to sit down with Camille and do a Rule of Life, it’s something we did in class. I think it would be great for us to have something like that. Help us spiritually, mentally, physically, emotionally, everything. Peace be with you.

Leave a Reply

