Daily Journal 5/28/2015

How long has it been since I wrote one of these? Quite a while. I played golf yesterday and had some very interesting theological conversations with a pastor from Dallas. That was an unexpected bit of fun on the course. I’m going to post something later about some of our conversations. I also ran a half marathon since the last time I wrote. That was a good time. And the school semester is over. And some changes at church that do not thrill me. Such is life I suppose. Through what lens to we interpret scripture into the modern context? That’s an interesting question that came out of my conversations yesterday. Something to consider. Peace be with you.

One thought on “Daily Journal 5/28/2015

Leave a Reply

